Lawyers for Opera

Be among your peers, friends and clients. Join the Lawyers for Opera Group. With your minimum contribution of a fully tax deductible $150 gift, you will be among those law practitioners sponsoring important components of the upcoming season.

Join now or download form.

Mahalo to the HOT Lawyers for Opera:

Sidney K. Ayabe

Sherry Broder

Mr. & Mrs. Robert B. Bunn

Edmund & Martha Burke

Jim Duca

Mr. & Mrs. John P. Gillmor

Jeffrey Grad

Tom & Gloria Huber

Robert & Marcy Katz

Jim Leavitt

Patricia Y. Lee

John A. (Jack) Lockwood

Harvey J. Lung

Donald C. Machado

Tom & Claudia Maloney

Linda S. Martell

Mr. Michael O’Malley & Ms. Cheryl Robello

Lois & Thomas Mui

David J. Reber

Turbin Chu Heidt, Attorneys

Settle Meyer Law

Nathan Sult & Beth Tarter

Charles R. Wichman

  1. Todd Withy & Jean Malia Orque

Les Ueoka

Jason G.F. Wong